Speyside Trust, helping people with a disability enjoy an outdoor holiday at Badaguish Centre, Aviemore - info@badguish.org Click to read more about these vacancies
HOME CONTACT US HOW TO ENTER EVENT INFO LINKS RESULTS Visit our Facebook page - Like and Share it please
Learn more about the Speyside Trust and Badaguish Centre by visiting our main website - click here
 
Click to go back to Badaguish main page
Click to find out more about our Forest Lodges
Click to find out more about our Wigwams and Campsite Accommodation
Click to find out more about our Holiday Care Programme
Click to find out more about our Full Range of Other Facilities
Click to go back to Charity Sporting Event options
Click to find out more about the Corrieyairack Challenge
Click to read more about the Aviemore Triathlon
Click to find out more about the Youth Outdoor Challenge
 
 
 
 

WHERE TO STAY

In and around the Aviemore area , there are lots of places to stay - below we have listed a wide selection:
Macdonald Aviemore Hotel Accommodation - www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/aviemore
 
Badaguish Lodges - Self catering Lodges at Badaguish - www.lodgesatbadaguish.org -
   
Wigwams and Campsite - 'Posh' Camping in Wigwams plus Tent Pitches - www.accommodationatbadaguish.org
   
Pinebank Chalets - Self catering, Chalets, Lodges and Cabins on the river at Aviemore - www.pinebankchalets.co.uk
 
Aviemore Lodges - Sself catering Chalets, Lodges and Cabins - www.aviemorelodges.co.uk
   
Cairnview Cottage - Self catering accommodation inf Aviemore - www.cairnviewcottage.co.uk
 
Lynwilg House - Two self catering properties - www.lynwilg.co.uk
 
Corrour House - Bed and Breakfast in Aviemore - www.corrourhouse.co.uk

The Osprey Hotel - Small family run hotel in Kingussie - B&B and optional evening meal - www.ospreyhotel.co.uk
 
Seafield Lodge Hotel - Hotel in Grantown on Spey- B&B with evening meal available - www.seafieldlodge.co.uk
 
Ardenbeg Bunkhouse & Outdoor Centre - Hostel - family and group bunkhouse accommodation - www.ardenbeg.co.uk
 
GrantownONLINE -Info website for Grantown on Spey - accommodation and restaurants - www.grantownonline.co.uk
 
Easter Cullachie Steading- Self catering in a large converted steading - Sleeps 8 - www.eastercullachiesteading.co.uk
 
Dulnain House & Thistle Cottage - Two self catering properties at Dulnain Bridge - www.heatherholidayhomes.co.uk
 
Strathspey House - An Edwardian villa in Aviemore offering B&B - www.strathspeyhouse.com
   
Kincraig community website - Listing all types of accommodation and information - www.kincraig.com
   
VisitAviemore - website offering local information and accommodation - www.visitaviemore.com/accommodat.html
 
Aviemore Mountain Lodges - Large, luxury, self catering properties in Aviemore - www.tighguish.co.uk - www.cairndruie.co.uk - www.avondruie.co.uk
   
Creag-meagaidh - B&B accommodation in Newtonmore - www.creag-meagaidh.co.uk
   
Stablemans Lodge - Self catering accommodation in Grantown on Spey - www.stablemanslodge.co.uk
Click here to go to the top of the page

SUPPORTERS & SPONSORS

We are extremely grateful to everyone who helped make the Aviemore Highland Half Marathon and Macdonald Mile possible - the competitors, supporters, marshalls, medical teams, physios, stewards and all helpers in any way. Sincere thanks go to those who generously supported, donated, funded, gave their time, skills and services freely including those listed below:

Macdonald Aviemore Highland Resort R B Farquhar Glenmore Lodge
Athletics Scotland Cairngorm Brewery Grants of Aviemore
Forestry Commission Scotland Highland Council Stevie Borthwick Team
Cairngorms National Park Authority Northern Constabulary Dion Networks
Speyside Leisure Heilan Loos Press & Journal
Keith Consultancy Alan Orr Strathspey & Badenoch Herald
Finlay Binnie Team Aviemore WRI Running Imp UK
Run 4 It Cairngorm Runners Rothiemurchus Lodge
Walkers Shortbread Cairngorm Signs Stagecoach
Angus Read Evans Team Pete Main Scottish Water
Aviemore Business Association    

OTHER EVENTS

Belfast City Marathon www.belfastcitymarathon.com

Click here to go to the top of the page

 
 
Happy Haggis website Run 4 It website Heilan Loos website Macdonald Aviemore Resort webiste Cairngorm Brewery website Pine Bank Chalets website Go Outdoors Inverness website The Macallan eebsite
Speyside Trust is a Registered Scottish Charity No SC016172
Company Limited by Guarantee SC121964
Registered Office: Badaguish Centre, Aviemore, Inverness-shire PH22 1AD
 
Contact Us Privacy & Cookie Policy
Website by Ardchattan Solutions Ltd     Badaguish © 2010